Alamo Industrial Spanish Site

Home | About Us | Tradeshows | Careers | Industry Links | Contact Us       
Spanish Site
Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram
 
ProductsCutting HeadsTRAXX™RCRidgeRunner™SourcewellFind a DealerSafetyManualsVideosDealer Log-In  
space space
space Support Team
space Feedback Form
space  
space Address:
Alamo Industrial
1502 East Walnut Street
Seguin, TX 78155
space  
space Map &
Driving Directions
space  
space Phone:   800-882-5762
space Fax:       800-242-5266
space  
           support@alamo-industrial.com
space  
space
Contact Us   >  Customer Support Team Assignments

 

Ian Burden
President
iburden@alamo-group.com

Brian Billeaudeaux
Division Controller
bbilleaudeaux@alamo-group.com

Seth Huerta
Marketing Manager
830-372-9565
shuerta@alamo-group.com

Doug Baker
Director of Sales
830-305-7001
dbaker@alamo-group.com
^Top

Territory Sales Managers

AL, IN, KY, LA, MD, MS, OH, TN, VA, WV
Brian Dunleavy
830-305-2295
bdunleavy@alamo-group.com

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Frank Hernandez
830-832-6353
fhernandez@alamo-group.com

OK, NM, TX, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
Blake Johnson
830-481-9734
rbjohnson@alamo-group.com

FL, GA, MI, NC, SC,
Canada except British Columbia
Mike Pereny
830-305-2673
mpereny@alamo-group.com

AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA, British Columbia
Curtis Craig
830-491-7772
ccraig@alamo-group.com

AR, CO, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT, WI, WY
Steven Guhr
Western Regional Manager
830-832-1776
sguhr@alamo-group.com

^Top

Product / Customer Service Managers

Chuck Pavliska
Product Manager / Customer Service
cpavliska@alamo-group.com

Marisa Gras
Assistant Product Manager
mgras@alamo-group.com

Mary Andrews
mandrews@alamo-group.com

 
^Top

Customer Service, Parts, Technical Support, & Warranty Representatives

AZ, AR, LA, MS, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PR, SC, TX,
VT, WI, VI, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile,
Mexico, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, Sweden,
Trinidad, Virgin Islands
Russell Hrncir
830-372-9602
rhrncir@alamo-group.com

AL, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, ID, KS, KY, MA, NH,
NM, NC, OR, RI, SD, TN, VA, WA, WV
Darrel Quesada
830-372-9551
dquesada@alamo-group.com

AK, CA, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, ME, MD, MI, MN,
MO, MT, NV, NE, ND, PA, UT, WY, Canada
Ethan Aschenbeck
830-372-9625
easchenbeck@alamo-group.com

 
^Top

Sales & Marketing Representatives

Nathan Moczygemba
Contract Administrator
830-372-9637
nmoczygemba@alamo-group.com

Margaret Sanchez
Product Representative
830-372-9558
msanchez@alamo-group.com

Jehosaf Perez
Marketing Specialist
830-372-9646
jeperez@alamo-group.com

 
^Top

Credits, Returns, Invoice Inquiries

Anna Guttierez
Supervisor
830-372-9512
aguttierez@alamo-group.com

 
^Top

Accounting

Coryelle Smith, CPA
Cost & Credit Accountant
830-372-9576
csmith@alamo-group.com

 
^Top
Home | About Us | Tradeshows | Careers | Industry Links | Contact Us

Products | Cutting Heads | TRAXX™RF | RidgeRunner™ | Sourcewell | Find a Dealer
Safety | Manuals | Videos | Dealer Log-In
 
Phone: 800-882-5762    Fax: 800-242-5266    Address: Alamo Industrial   1502 East Walnut Street   Seguin, TX 78155

Copyright © 2019 ALAMO INDUSTRIAL®   All Rights Reserved.   Terms of Use Agreement  |  Privacy Policy  |  CA Supply Chains Act